Skip to main content

People

Courtney Lynn Collins

  • Dir, Parking & Trans
  • Department: Parking Services
  • Office: Commonwealth Hall, 2nd floor, Suite A
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth Hall, 2nd floor, Suite A
  • Email: courtney.collins@eku.edu

Erman A. Wirtz

  • Parking Control Coordinator
  • Department: Parking & Transportation
  • Office: Commonwealth Hall, 2nd floor, Suite A
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth Hall, 2nd floor, Suite A
  • Email: erman.wirtz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7275

Joshua Marcus Cheeks

  • Parking Control Officer
  • Department: Parking Services
  • Office: Commonwealth 2 Suite A
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 2 Suite A
  • Email: Joshua.cheeks@eku.edu

Ricky E. Cheeks

  • Parking Control Officer
  • Department: Parking Services
  • Office: Commonwealth 2nd Floor
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6A-3004
  • Email: ricky.cheeks2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2966

Lauren Early

  • Office Supervisor
  • Department: Parking Services
  • Office: Commonwealth Hall, 2nd floor, Suite A
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth Hall, 2nd floor, Suite A
  • Email: lauren.early@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1061

Meghan Sullivan

  • Sr Office Associate
  • Department: Parking Services
  • Office: Commonwealth Hall 2nd Floor
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth Hall
  • Email: meghan.sullivan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8804
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/